

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OLD SECRETARIAT, DELHI 110 054 BULLETIN PART-II

(General information relating to Legislative & other Matters) Wednesday, 23 September, 2020/01 Ashwin, 1942 (Saka)

No. 38

Sub : Election of three Members to the State Advisory Board under the provisions of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016.

Hon'ble Members are hereby informed that the election of three Members to the State Advisory Board under the provisions of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016 shall be held on 24 September 2020 from 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM at MLA Lounge No.1, Assembly Secretariat of NCT of Delhi, Old Secretariat, Delhi-110054.

Hon'ble Members may refer to Bulletin No. 35 dated 11 September 2020 issued in this regard. After lapse of the scheduled time of withdrawal of nominations, the following candidates have been validly nominated for the election :

- 1. Sh. Anil Kumar Bajpai
- 2. Sh. Praveen Kumar
- 3. Sh. Sharad Kumar
- 4. Sh. S.K. Bagga

Sh. C. Velmurugan, Secretary (Legislative Assembly) is hereby declared as Returning Officer to these Elections and shall be assisted by Sh. Sunil Dutt Sharma, Deputy Secretary (Legislation) in capacity of Assistant Returning Officer.

All Hon'ble Members shall be issued Ballot Paper (sample enclosed) duly signed by the Returning Officer (RO) from 01:00 PM sharp up to 02:00 PM on 24 September 2020 for purpose of casting their vote.

The Counting of votes shall commence at 04:00 PM sharp.

C. Velmurugan Secretary

Election of three Members to the State Advisory Board under the provisions of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016.	
l. No	
1.	अनिल कुमार बाजपाई ANIL KUMAR BAJPAI
2.	प्रवीण कुमार PRAVEEN KUMAR
3.	शरद कुमार SHARAD KUMAR
4.	एस. के. बग्गा S.K. BAGGA

Hon'ble Members have to show their preference only by marking I, II and III against the names of their preferred candidates.

SIGNATURE OF RETURNING OFFICER