

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI OLD SECRETARIAT, DELHI 110 054 BULLETIN PART-II

(General information relating to Legislative & other Matters) Thursday, 24 September, 2020/ 02 Ashwin, 1942 (Saka)

No. 39

Sub : Election of three Members to the State Advisory Board under the provisions of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016.

Hon'ble Members are hereby informed that the election of three Members to the State Advisory Board under the provisions (Section 66(2)(d)) of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016 was held on 24 September 2020 from 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM at MLA Lounge No.1, Assembly Secretariat, Old Secretariat, Delhi-110054.

Hon'ble Members may also refer to Bulletin Part-II No.35 dated 11 September 2020 & Bulletin Part-II No. 38 dated 23 September 2020 issued in this regard.

The counting of vote was conducted at 04:00 PM today and the following three Members have been elected as Members of State Advisory Board under the provisions (Section 66(2)(d)) of the Rights of Persons with Disabilities Act, 2016 :

- 1. Sh. Praveen Kumar
- 2. Sh. Sharad Kumar
- 3. Sh. S.K. Bagga

C. Velmurugan Secretary