## **DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY**

## **Bulletin Part – I**

(Brief summary of proceedings)

## Tuesday 7<sup>th</sup> March 2006/ 16Phalgun1927 (Saka)

2.00PM	Ch. Prem	Singh,	Hon'ble	Speaker	in Chair.

- **2.04PM** Question Hours: Starred questions No. 62 to 63, 65 were asked and replied. Replies to starred questions No. 61, 64, 66 to 80 and un-starred questions No. 93 to 126 were placed on the table.
- 2 **3.00PM** Dr. Jagdish Mukhi and other Members of Opposition raised slogan for discussion on Calling Attention Motion under submission.

The Chair named the following Members of Opposition to withdraw for causing disturbance on the proceedings of the House:

9. Shri Karan Singh Tanwar
10. Shri Dharam Deo Solanki
11. Shri Ravinder Nath Bansal

- 4. Shri Puran Chand Yogi
  5. Shri Jai Bhagwan Agarwal
  6. Shri O.P. Babber
  7. Shri Moti Lal Sodhi
  12. Shri SP Ratawal
  13. Shri Kulwant Rana
  14. Shri Ramesh Bidhuri
  15. Shri Mange Ram Garg
- 3 3.05PM The Chief Minister replied to the Calling Attention on molestation case in Delhi Sachivalaya.
- 4 **3.18PM** The Chair gave a ruling that replies to the Calling Attention notices received from members would be made available after receiving comments from concerned department.
- 5 3.20PM Special Mention (Rule 280): The following Members raised matters under Rule 280:
  - 1. Shri Ramesh Lamba

8. Shri Mohan Singh Bisht

- 2. Shri Bheeshm Sharma
- 3. Ch. Mateen Ahmed
- 4. Shri Amrish Singh Gautam
- 5. Shri Veer Singh Dhingan
- 6. Shri Brahm Pal
- 6 **3.37PM** Discussion on LG Address continued. The following Members participated on the discussion:

1. Shri Ramakant Goswami

- 7. **4.03PM** House adjourned for tea break
- 8 **4.40PM** House re-assembled (Hon'ble Speaker in chair)

Discussion continued

- 2. Shri Amrish Singh Gautam
- 9 **4.45PM** Members raised a point regarding absence of senior officers and the Chief Secretary in the officers gallery during discussion on the Motion of Thanks on L.G. address.
- 10 **5.07PM** House adjourned for 15 minutes.
- 11 **5.27PM** House re-assembled (Hon'ble Speaker in chair

Discussion on LG address continued

- 3. Shri Prahlad Singh Sahney
- House adjourned upto 2.00 PM on 8<sup>th</sup> March 2006

Delhi 7<sup>th</sup>

March, 2006

Siddharath Rao Secretary