DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY Bulletin Part-I

(Brief summary of proceedings)

Tuesday 15th December, 2009/ Agrahayan 24, 1931(Saka)

No. 24

No. 24		
	2.02 P.M	Dr. Yoganand Shastri, Hon'ble Speaker in Chair
1.	2.10 P.M	
		starred questions No 224 to 288 were placed on the table.
0	2 00 D M	<u> </u>
2.	3.02 P.M	······································
		Members Under Rule -280 listed for today treated as read:
		1. Shri S.P.Ratawal
		2. Ch. Mateen Ahmed
		3. Shri Dharam Deo Solanki
		4. Shri Kulwant Rana
		5. Shri Subhash Sachdeva
		6. Shri H.S.Balli
		7. Ch. Surender Kumar
		8. Shri Mala Ram Gangwal
		9. Shri Ramesh Bidhuri
		10. Shri O.P.Babber
		11- Shri Mukesh Sharma
		12. Shri Naseeb Singh
3.	3.06 P.M	9
0.	0.001.111	1. Shri Harsharan Singh Balli presented the First
		Report of Committee on Government Assurances.
		2. Shri Parlad Singh Sawhney presented the First
		Report of Public Accounts Committee.
		-
		3. Shri Kanwar Karan Singh presented the First Report of House Committee on MLA's Salary & Allowances.
4.	3.09 P.M	No Confident Motion: The Chair asked Prof. vijay Kumar
		Malhotra, Leader of Opposition to seek the leave of the House
		for moving the No Confident Motion. As more than 1/5 th of
		the Members stood up in support of grant of leave, the Chair
		announced that the leave was granted.
		Prof. Vijay Kumar Malhotra initiated the discussion on the
		Motion.
		The following Members participated in the discussion: 1. Shri Mukesh Sharma
5.	4.20 P.M	
5.	4.20 P.M	House adjourned for tea break.
_	4 E 4 D M	
6.	4.54 P.M	
		Hon'ble Speaker in Chair.
7.	4.55 P.M	Discussion contd
		2.Shri Anil Bhardwaj
		3. Dr. Harshvardhan
		4. Shri Ramakant Goswami

- 5. Shri Tarvinder Singh Marwah
- 6. Dr. Jagdish Mukhi
- 7. Shri Subhash Chopra
- 8. Ch. Surender Kumar
- 9. Shri A Dayanand Chandela A
- 10. Shri Mala Ram Gangwal....

8. 7.32 P.M House adjourned up to 2.00 PM on 16th December, 2009.

Delhi 15th December, 2009 Siddharath Rao Secretary