<u>LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY</u> NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

Bulletin Part-I

(Brief summary of proceedings) Thursday, 09 March, 2017/ 18 Phalguna, 1938 (Saka)

No. 47

2.05 PM Sh. Ram Niwas Goel, Hon'ble Speaker in-Chair

- 1. 2.05 P.M. The Chair greeted Shri Jarnail Singh, MLA on his Birthday.
- 2. 2.06 P.M. Special Mention(Rule-280):-

The following Members raised matters under Rule-280 with the permission of the Chair :-

- 1. Shri Somnath Bharti
- 2. Shri Asim Ahmed Khan
- 3. Ms. Alka Lamba
- 4. Shri Vijender Gupta
- 5. Shri Mohinder Goyal
- 6. Shri Jagdish Pradhan
- 7. Shri Som Dutt
- 8. Shri Sandeep Kumar
- 9. Shri Adarsh Shastri
- 10. Shri Anil Kumar Bajpai (Shri Ajay Dutt was also allowed to mention his matter).
- 3. 2.35 P.M. Papers to be laid on the Table:

Shri Satyendar Jain, Hon'ble Minister laid the copies of the following on the Table of the House (on behalf of Shri Manish Sisodia, Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister):-

- I. Annual Report of the financial year 2014-15 in respect of Ambedkar University, Delhi (Hindi and English versions).
- II. Annual Report for the year 2015-16 of the Delhi Co-operative Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. (Hindi and English versions).
- 4. 2.46 PM Members of the Ruling party requested the Chair to allow discussion on the Municipal Corporations which were allegedly delaying works under the MLA LAD Scheme. The Chair assured that the discussion would be held later in this regard.
- 5. 2.50 P.M. Discussion on Annual Budget (2017-18):-

Discussion on Annual Budget (2017-18) presented by Shri Manish Sisodia, Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister on 08 March 2017:-

The following Members participated in the discussion :-

- 1. Ms. Alka Lamba
- 2. Shri Nitin Tyagi
- 3. Shri Anil Kumar Bajpai
- 4. Smt. Sarita Singh
- 6. 3.43 P.M. **Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor's Message:** The Chair informed that he had received a Message from the Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor vide which it had been conveyed that the Hon'ble President of India had considered the "Minimum Wages (Delhi) Amendment Bill, 2015 (Bill No.13 of 2015)" and directed that the Bill be returned to the Legislative Assembly of the National Capital Territory of Delhi for reconsideration.

- 7. 3.44 P.M. Discussion on Annual Budget continued:
 - 5. Shri Rajendra pal Gautam
- 8. 4.00 P.M. The Chair adjourned the House for 30 Minutes for tea-break.
- 9. 4.35 P.M. House reassembled. Hon'ble Speaker in-Chair.
- 10. 4.36 P.M. Discussion on Annual Budget continued:
 - 6. Smt. Bandana Kumari
 - 7. Shri Shridutt Sharma
 - 8. Shri Jagdish Pradhan (Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister intervened)
 - 9. Shri Ved Prakash
 - 10. Shri Jarnail Singh
- 11. 5.20 P.M. Discussion on MCDs about MLA LAD Schme:-

The following Members participated in the discussion on alleged delay in implementing MLALAD works by MCDs:-

- 1. Shri Adarsh Shastri
- 2. Smt. Sarita Singh
- 3. Shri Akhilesh Pati Tripathi
- 4. Shri Girish Soni
- 5. Shri Mohinder Goyal
- 6. Shri Jitender Singh Tomar
- 7. Shri Som Dutt
- 8. Shri Somnath Bharti
- 9. Shri Vijender Gupta

(6.15 P.M.: The House agreed to extend the sitting by 15 Minutes)

Shri Satyendar Jain, Hon'ble Minister of Urban Development replied to the discussion.

(6.28 P.M. Sh. Vijender Gupta, Leader of Opposition & Shri Jagdish Pradhan walked out in protest in the midst of the Hon'ble Minsiter's reply).

12. 6.31 P.M. The Chair adjourned the House upto 02.00 PM on Friday, 10 March 2017.

Delhi 09 March, 2017 Prasanna Kumar Suryadevara Secretary

विधान सभा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली समाचार भाग–1

(कार्यवाही का संक्षिप्त अभिलेख) वीरवार, 09 मार्च, 2017/18 फाल्गुन, 1938 (शक)

संख्या-47

2.05 बजे

श्री रामनिवास गोयल, माननीय अध्यक्ष पीठासीन हुए।

- 1. 2.05 बजे अध्यक्ष महोदय ने श्री जरनैल सिंह, माननीय सदस्य को उनके जन्म दिन की शुभकामनायें दीं।
- 2. 2.06 बजे विशेष उल्लेख (नियम—280) :

निम्नलिखित सदरेयों ने अध्यक्ष महोदय की अनुमित से नियम—280 के अंतर्गत विशेष उल्लेख के मामले उठाये :—

- 1. श्री सोमनाथ भारती
- 2. श्री असीम अहमद खां
- 3. सूश्री अलका लाम्बा
- श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता
- श्री महेन्द्र गोयल
- 6. श्री जगदीश प्रधान
- 7. श्री सोम दत्त
- श्री संदीप कुमार
- 9. श्री आदर्श शास्त्री
- श्री अनिल कुमार बाजपेयी
 (श्री अजय दत्त को भी मामला उठाने की अनुमित दी गई।)
- 3. 2.35 बजे सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत किये जाने वाले कागजात :

श्री सत्येन्द्र जैन, माननीय परिवहन मंत्री ने निम्नलिखित दस्तावेजों की प्रतियां सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत कीं (श्री मनीष सिसोदिया, माननीय उप मुख्यमंत्री की ओर से)ः—

1. अंबेडकर विश्वविद्यालय, दिल्ली का वित्त वर्ष 2014–15 हेतु वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन (अंग्रेजी एवं हिन्दी

प्रतियां)

- दिल्ली सहकारी आवास वित्त निगम लिमिटेड का वित्त वर्ष 2015—16 हेतु वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन (अंग्रेजी एवं हिन्दी प्रतियां)
- 4. 2.46 बजे सत्ता पक्ष के सदस्यों ने अध्यक्ष महोदय से दिल्ली नगर निगमों पर चर्चा करवाने का अनुरोध किया, जो विधायक क्षेत्रीय विकास योजना के अंतर्गत कथित रूप से कार्य करवाने में विलम्ब कर रहे हैं। अध्यक्ष महोदय ने कहा कि इस संबंध में चर्चा बाद में करवाई जायेगी।
- 5. 2.50 बजे वार्षिक बजट (2017-18) पर चर्चाः

श्री मनीष सिसोदिया, माननीय उप मुख्यमंत्री, द्वारा दिनांक 08 मार्च 2017 को प्रस्तुत वार्षिक बजट (2017–18) पर चर्चा।

निम्नलिखित सदस्यों ने चर्चा में भाग लिया :-

- 1. सुश्री अलका लाम्बा
- 2. श्री नितिन त्यागी
- 3. श्री अनिल कुमार बाजपेयी
- 4. श्रीमती सरिता सिंह
- 6. 3.43 बजे माननीय उपराज्यपाल महोदय का संदेश:

अध्यक्ष महोदय ने बताया कि उन्हें माननीय उपराज्यपाल महोदय से दिनांक 08 मार्च, 2017 का संदेश प्राप्त हुआ है। इसके अंतर्गत उन्होंने यह सूचित किया है कि भारत के राष्ट्रपति महोदय ने न्यूनतम वेतन (दिल्ली) संशोधन विधेयक, 2015 (वर्ष 2015 का विधेयक सं. 13) पर विचार किया और यह निर्देश दिया है कि उक्त विधेयक को राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली की विधानसभा में पुनर्विचार के लिए वापस भेज दिया जाये।

- 7. 3.44 बजे वार्षिक बजट पर चर्चा जारी:
 - 5. श्री राजेन्द्र पाल गौतम
- 4.00 बजे अध्यक्ष महोदय ने सदन की कार्यवाही जलपान अवकाश के लिए 30 मिनट तक स्थिगित की।
- 4.35 बजे सदन पुनः समवेत हुआ।
 अध्यक्ष महोदय पीठासीन हुए।
- 10. 4.36 बजे वार्षिक बजट पर चर्चा जारी:
 - 6. श्रीमती बंदना कुमारी
 - 7. श्री श्रीदत्त शर्मा
 - 8. श्री जगदीश प्रधान (माननीय उप मुख्यमंत्री ने हस्तक्षेप किया)
 - 9. श्री वेद प्रकाश
 - 10. श्री जरनैल सिंह
- 11. 5.20 बजे दिल्ली नगर निगमों पर चर्चा :

निम्नलिखित सदस्यों ने दिल्ली नगर निगमों द्वारा विधायक क्षेत्रीय विकास योजना से संबंधित कार्यों के कियान्वयन में कथित विलम्ब पर चर्चा में भाग लिया :--

- 1. श्री आदर्श शास्त्री
- 2. श्रीमती सरिता सिंह
- 3. श्री अखिलेशपति त्रिपाठी
- 4. श्री गिरीश सोनी
- 5. श्री महेन्द्र गोयल
- 6. श्री जितेन्द्र सिंह तोमर
- 7. श्री सोम दत्त
- 8. श्री सोमनाथ भारती
- 9. श्री विजेन्द्रं गुप्ता

[6.15 बजे : सदन की बैठक की अवधि 15 मिनट तक बढ़ाई गई]

श्री सत्येन्द्र जैन, माननीय शहरी विकास मंत्री ने चर्चा का उत्तर दिया।

[6.28 बजे : श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता, नेता प्रतिपक्ष तथा श्री जगदीश प्रधान ने विरोध स्वरूप मंत्री महोदय के उत्तर के मध्य ही सदन से बहिर्गमन किया]

12. 6.31 बजे अध्यक्ष महोदय ने सदन की कार्यवाही शुक्रवार, दिनांक 10 मार्च, 2017 को अपराह्न 2.00 बजे तक के लिए स्थगित की।

दिल्ली 09 मार्च, 2017

प्रसन्ना कुमार सूर्यदेवरा सचिव