## LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

#### **Bulletin Part-I**

# (Brief summary of proceedings) Tuesday, 22 December, 2015/01 Pausa, 1937 (Saka)

No. 26 2.10 P.M.

Sh. Ram Niwas Goel, Hon'ble Speaker in-Chair

#### NATIONAL SONG-VANDE MATARAM

#### 1. 2.15 P.M. **Obituary References**:

The House paid homage to the persons who had lost their lives in the BSF aircraft crash at Dwarka, Delhi. Thereafter, the House observed two minutes silence as a mark of respect for the departed souls.

- 2. 2.22 P.M. **Sh. Vijender Gupta, Hon'ble Leader of Opposition** sought to know about the fate of the notice of Adjournment Motion (Rule-59). Hon'ble Speaker stated that he was not allowing the aforesaid notice given by Sh. Vijender Gupta as the House had been convened to discuss specific issues.
- 3. 2.23 P.M. Motion under Rule-107:

**Shri Manish Sisodia, Dy. Chief Minister** moved the following Motion under Rule-107 of Rules of Procedure and Conduct of Business with the leave of the House and made a brief statement:

"That this House discuss the situation arising out of the recent raids by the CBI in the Secretariat of the Government of the National Capital Territory of Delhi."

4. 2.29 P.M. Resolution under Rule-90:

**Sh. Manish Sisodia, Dy. Chief Minister** also moved the following Resolution under Rule-90 of Rules & Procedure and Conduct of Business with the leave of the House and made a brief statement:

"That having noted with grave concern the serious allegations regarding irregularities in the functioning of the DDCA, this House resolves that:

 Pursuant to Section 3 of the Commissions of Inquiry Act, 1952, a Commission of Inquiry be constituted by the Government of the National Capital Territory of Delhi to inquire into these allegations.

This House further resolves that:

- The Government may prescribe appropriate terms of reference for the Commission, as it deems fit."
- 5. 2.53 P.M. The following Members participated in the debate:-
  - 2. Ms. Alka Lamba
  - 3. Sh. Anil Kumar Bajpai
  - 4. Sh. Jagdeep Singh
  - 5. Sh. Rajender Pal Gautam
  - 6. Sh. Vijender Garg

- 7. Sh. Narayan Dutt Sharma
- 8. Sh. Jarnail Singh (Tilak Nagar)
- 9. Sh. Nitin Tyagi
- 10. Ms. Rakhi Birla
- 11. Sh. Amanatullah Khan
- 12. Sh. Saurabh Bhardwaj
- 13. Sh. Somnath Bharti
- 14. Sh. Kapil Mishra, Minister of Tourism
- 15. Sh. Vijender Gupta, Leader of Opposition
- 16. Sh. Rajesh Gupta
- 17. Ms. Bhavna Gaur
- 18. Sh. Gopal Rai, Minister of Transport
- 19. Sh. Satyendar Jain, Minister of Home
- 6. 6.00 P.M. Sh. Arvind Kejriwal, Hon'ble Chief Minister replied to the debate.
- 7. 6.25 P.M. **Shri Vijender Gupta, Leader of Opposition** walked out of the House in protest
- 8. **Sh. Arvind Kejriwal, Hon'ble Chief Minister** continued his speech.
- 9. 6.30 P.M. Sh. Manish Sisodia, Hon'ble Dy Chief Minister moved the following Resolution under Rule-90 with the leave of the House:

  "This House takes serious note of the raids conducted by CBI on 15 December, 2015 in the Office of the Hon'ble Chief Minister located in the Secretariat of the Government of NCT of Delhi. This House condemns the high handedness of the Government of India in resorting to such acts which are violative of the federal structure of the country and the spirit of the Constitution."

  The two Resolutions moved by the Dy. Chief Minister were put to vote and adopted by voice vote.
- 10. 6.31 P.M. Announcement by Hon'ble Speaker:

The Chair informed the House that theme based Wall Calendar, Table Calendar and Diary for use of the Members will be formally released on 25.12.2015 at 11 AM in the Conference Room, Old Secretariat. The Hon'ble Chief Minister would be the Chief Guest.

- 11. 6.32 P.M. The Chair expressed thanks to the Chief Minister, Deputy Chief Minister, Leader of Opposition, all the Members of the House and others for their co-operation in smooth conduct of the Session.
- 12. 6.35 P.M. National Anthem Jan-Gan-Man.
  The Chair adjourned the House sine-die

Delhi 22 December, 2015 Prasanna Kumar Suryadevara Secretary

### विधान सभा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र, दिल्ली

समाचार भाग-1 कार्यवाही का संक्षिप्त अभिलेख मंगलवार, 22 दिसम्बर, 2015/पीष 01, 1937(शक)

संख्या-26 2.10 बजे

श्री रामनिवास गोयल, माननीय अध्यक्ष पीठासीन हए। राष्ट्रीय गीत - वन्दे मातरम

शोक संवेदना : 2.15 बजे 1.

> सदन ने द्वारका, दिल्ली में बी.एस.एफ विमान दुर्घटना में जान गंवाने वाले व्यक्तियों को श्रद्धांजिल दी। तत्पश्चात् दिवंगत आत्माओं के सम्मान में सदन में दो मिनट का मौन घारण किया गया।

श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता, नेता प्रतिपक्ष ने नियम-59 के तहत उनके द्वारा दी गई कार्य स्थगन 2.22 बजे 2. प्रस्ताव की सूचना के बारे में जानना चाहा।

अध्यक्ष महोदय ने कहा कि श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता द्वारा दी गई उक्त सूचना को उन्होंने स्वीकार नहीं किया है क्योंकि सदन की बैठक को विशिष्ट मुद्दों पर चर्चा करने के लिए

आयोजित किया गया है।

नियम 107 के अन्तर्गत प्रस्ताव: 2.23 बजे 3.

> श्री मनीष सिसोदिया, उप मुख्यमंत्री ने विधान सभा प्रक्रिया तथा कार्य संचालन नियम-107 के अन्तर्गत सदन की अनुमति से निम्नलिखित प्रस्ताव प्रस्तुत किया तथा संक्षिप्त वक्तव्य दिया :

> "कि यह सदन राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली सरकार के सचिवालय में सी.बी.आई. द्वारा हाल ही में डाले गये छापे से उत्पन्न स्थिति के बारे में चर्चा करे।"

2.29 बजे 4.

नियम- 90 के अन्तर्गत संकल्प:

श्री मनीष सिसोदिया, उप मुख्यमंत्री ने विधान सभा प्रक्रिया तथा कार्य संचालन नियम-90 के अन्तर्गत सदन की अनुमति से निम्नलिखित संकल्प प्रस्तुत किया तथा संक्षिप्त वक्तव्य दिया :

"डी.डी.सी.ए. की कार्य प्रणाली में अनियमितताओं के गंभीर आरोपों से चिंतित यह सदन संकल्प करता है कि :

 इन आरोपों की जांच हेतु जांच आयोग अधिनियम 1952 की धारा 3 के अनुसरण में राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र, दिल्ली सरकार द्वारा एक जांच आयोग गठित किया जाये।

यह सदन यह भी संकल्प करता है कि :

 सरकार जैसा उचित समझे, इस आयोग के लिए समुचित कार्य क्षेत्र निर्धारित करे।"

The second second

- 2.53 बजे निम्नलिखित सदस्यों ने चर्चा में भाग लिया :-5...
  - 2 सुश्री अलका लाम्बा
  - 3 श्री अनिल कुमार बाजपेयी
  - 4 श्री जगदीप सिंह

		5 श्री राजेन्द्र पाल गौतम
		6 श्री विजेन्द्र गर्ग
		7 श्री नारायण दत्त शर्मा
		8 श्री जरनैल सिंह (तिलक नगर)
		9 श्री नितिन त्यागी
		10 सुश्री राखी बिडला
		11 श्री अमानतुल्ला खां
		12 श्री सौरभ भारद्वाज
		13 श्री सोमनाथ भारती
		14 श्री कपिल मिश्रा, पर्यटन मंत्री
		15 श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता, नेता प्रतिपक्ष
		16 श्री राजेश गुप्ता
		17 सुश्री भावना गौड़
		18 श्री गोपाल राय, परिवहन मंत्री
		19 श्री सत्येन्द्र जैन, स्वास्थ्य मंत्री
6.	6.00 बजे	श्री अरविंद केजरीवाल, माननीय मुख्यमंत्री ने चर्चा का उत्तर दिया।
7.	6.25 बजे	श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता, नेता प्रतिपक्ष ने विरोध स्वरूप सदन से बहिर्गमन किया।
8.		<b>श्री अरविंद केजरीवाल, माननीय मुख्यमंत्री</b> ने अपना भाषण जारी रखा।
9.	6,30 बजे	श्री मनीष सिसोदिया, माननीय उप मुख्यमंत्री ने सदन की अनुमति से नियम-90 के अन्तर्गत निम्नलिखित संकल्प प्रस्तुत किया :
		"कि यह सदन राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र, दिल्ली सरकार के सचिवालय में स्थित माननीय मुख्यमंत्री के कार्यालय में दिनांक 15 दिसम्बर,2015 को सी.बी.आई. द्वारा डाले गये छापे के प्रति गंभीर चिंता व्यक्त करता है। यह सदन ऐसे कृत्यों को अपनाने के लिए भारत सरकार की निरंकुशता की कड़ी निंदा करता है, जो देश के संघीय ढांचे तथा भारत के संविधान की आत्मा का अतिक्रमण करते हैं।"
		उप मुख्यमंत्री द्वारा प्रस्तुत दोनों संकल्प मतदान के लिए रखे गये तथा ध्वनिमत से
		स्वीकार हुए।
10.	6.31 बजे	अध्यक्ष महोदय द्वारा घोषणा :
	1.000	अध्यक्ष महोदय ने सदन को सूचित किया कि सदस्यों के उपयोग के लिए थीम आधारित
		वाल कैलेण्डर, टेबल कैलेण्डर तथा डायरी का दिनांक 25 दिसम्बर, 2015 को पूर्वाहन 11 बजे कांफ्रेंस कक्ष, पुराना सचिवालय में विमोचन किया जाएगा। माननीय मुख्यमंत्री इस
	200 (200 (200 (200 (200 (200 (200 (200	अवसर पर मुख्य अतिथि होंगे।
11.	6.32 बजे	अध्यक्ष महोदय ने सत्र के दौरान सुचारू संचालन में सहयोग के लिए मुख्य मंत्री, उप मुख्य मंत्री, नेता प्रतिपक्ष, सदन के सभी सदस्यों तथा अन्य अधिकारियों/संस्थाओं का आभार व्यक्त किया।
12.	6.35 बजे	सदन अनिश्चित काल के लिए स्थगित हुआ।
120	0.00 99	राष्ट्र गान -जन-गण-मन।
		A M. C. C. C. C. C.

प्रसन्ना कुमार सूर्यदेवरा सचिव