## LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

#### **Bulletin Part-I**

# (Brief summary of proceedings) Tuesday, 29 March, 2016/ 09 Chaitra, 1938 (Saka)

No. 29 2.01 PM

#### Sh. Ram Niwas Goel, Hon'ble Speaker in-Chair

- 1. 2.02 P.M. **Question Hour:** Starred questions no.01 to 05 & 07 to 13 were asked and replied to. Replies to starred questions no. 06 & 14 to 20 and to unstarred questions no. 01 to 46 were placed on the table.
- 2. 3.09 P.M. Presentation of Report:

Shri Gulab Singh presented the **First Report** of the **Questions and References Committee**.

3. 3.09 P.M. Papers laid on the Table:-

Shri Sandeep Kumar, Hon'ble Minister of Women and Child Development laid copies of the Annual Report of the Delhi Commission for protection of Child Rights (DCPCR) for the year 2014-15 (English/Hindi version).

- 4. 3.10 P.M. **Special Mention(Rule-280):** The following Members raised matters under Rule-280 with the permission of the Chair:-
  - 1. Sh. Sanjeev Jha
  - 2. Sh. Mohinder Goel
  - 3. Sh. Akhilesh Pati Tripathi
  - 4. Sh. Om Prakash Sharma
  - 5. Sh. S.K. Bagga
  - 6. Smt. Parmila Tokas
  - 7. Sh. Anil Kumar Baipai
  - 8. Sh. Vijender Gupta
- 5. 3.33 P.M. The Chair pointed out that Sh. Vijender Gupta has given the statement beyond the matter which was mentioned by him in the notice under Rule-280. He requested the Hon'ble Members to confine himself to the matter mentioned in the notice.
- 6. 3.37 P.M. All the Members of Bhartiya Janta Party walked out of the House in protest.
- 7. 3.38 P.M. Special Mention (Rule-280) continued:
  - 9. Sh. Shiv Charan Goel
  - 10. Sh. Parveen Kumar
- 8. 3.40 P.M. **Resolution under Rule-90:**

Shri Jagdeep Singh, Chief Whip moved the following resolution:

"That this House, having understood the hardships being faced by both the jewelers and prospective customers in the wake of recent proposal in the Union Budget to impose 1% excise duty on non-silver jewellery, resolves that such a move is detrimental to the interest of all concerned and urges upon the Prime Minister of India to direct the Union Finance Minister to immediately roll back the proposed excise duty".

The Resolution was put to vote and adopted by voice-vote.

- $9.\quad 3.45\ P.M.\$  The Chair adjourned the House for 30 Minutes for tea-break.
- 10. 4.20 P.M. House reassembled. Hon'ble Speaker in chair.

### 11. 4.21 P.M. <u>Discussion on Motion of Thanks on Hon'ble Lt. Governor's Address</u> continued:-

Discussion on the following Motion of Thanks moved by Shri Gopal Rai, Hon'ble Minister of Transport on 22 March 2016:-

"That this House expresses its gratitude to Hon'ble Lt. Governor for his address delivered to the Assembly on 22 March 2016."

The following Members participated in the discussion:

- 3. Ms. Alka Lamba
- 4. Sh. Avtar Singh Kalkaji
- 5. Sh. Jagdish Pradhan
- 6. Ms. Sarita Singh
- 7. Sh. Rajender Pal Gautam
- 8. Sh. Jarnail Singh (Tilak Nagar)
- 9. Sh. Vijender Gupta
- 10. Sh. Somnath Bharti
- 12. 5.33 P.M. Sh. Arvind Kejriwal, Hon'ble Chief Minister replied to the discussion.
- 13. 5.40 P.M. All the Members of Bhartiya Janta Party walked out of the House in protest.
- 14. Sh. Arvind Kejriwal, Hon'ble Chief Minister concluded his speech.
- 15. 5.55 P.M. The Motion of Thanks was put to vote and adopted by voice-vote.
- 16. 5.56 P.M. The Chair adjourned the House upto 11.00 AM on Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Delhi

Prasanna Kumar Suryadevara

29 March, 2016

Secretary

### विधान सभा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली समाचार भाग–1 कार्यवाही का संक्षिप्त अभिलेख मंगलवार, 29 मार्च, 2016 / चैत्र 09, 1938 (शक)

| संख्य | T-29 |
|-------|------|
| 2.01  | बजे  |

श्री रामनिवास गोयल, माननीय अध्यक्ष पीठासीन हुए।

1 2.02 बजे प्रश्नकाल

तारांकित प्रश्न सं0 01 से 05 एवं 07 से 13 पूछे गये तथा उनके उत्तर दिये गये और तारांकित प्रश्न सं0 06 एवं 14 से 20 तथा अतारांकित प्रश्न सं0 01 से 46 के उत्तर सदन पटल पर रखे गये।

2 3.09 बजे प्रतिवेदन का प्रस्तुतीकरण:

श्री गुलाब सिंह ने प्रश्न एवं संदर्भ समिति का प्रथम प्रतिवेदन सदन में प्रस्तुत किया।

3 3.09 बजे सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत कागजात :

श्री संदीप कुमार, माननीय महिला तथा बाल विकास मंत्री ने "दिल्ली बाल अधिकार संरक्षण आयोग" की वर्ष 2014—15 हेतु वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन की अंग्रेजी—हिन्दी प्रति सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत की।

4 3.10 बजे विशेष उल्लेख (नियम-280) :

निम्नलिखित सदस्यों ने अध्यक्ष महोदय की अनुमित से नियम—280 के अंतर्गत विशेष उल्लेख के मामले उठाये :--

- 1. श्री संजीव झा
- 2. श्री महेन्द्र गोयल
- 3. श्री अखिलेश पति त्रिपाठी
- श्री ओम प्रकाश शर्मा
- 5. श्री एस.के.बग्गा
- श्रीमती प्रमिला टोकस
- 7. श्री अनिल कुमार बाजपेयी
- श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता
- 5 3.33 बजे अध्यक्ष महोदय ने इंगित किया कि श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता ने नियम—280 के अंतर्गत दिये गये अपने नोटिस में वर्णित विषयवस्तु से परे हटकर वक्तव्य दिया है। उन्होंने माननीय सदस्य से अनुरोध किया कि वे नोटिस में वर्णित विषयवस्तु तक ही सीमित रहें।
- 6 3.37 बजे भारतीय जनता पार्टी के सभी सदस्यों ने विरोधस्वरूप सदन से बहिर्गमन किया।
- 7 3.38 बजे विशेष उल्लेख (नियम-280) जारी :
  - 9. श्री शिव चरण गोयल
  - 10. श्री प्रवीण कुमार

8 3.40 बजे नियम-90 के अंतर्गत संकल्प :

श्री जगदीप सिंह, मुख्य सचेतक ने निम्नलिखित संकल्प प्रस्तुत किया :

"केन्द्रीय बजट में गैर—चांदी के आभूषणों पर हाल में 01 प्रतिशत उत्पाद शुल्क लगाने के प्रस्ताव से जौहरियों और उपभोक्ताओं के सामने आ रही कठिनाईयों को समझते हुए यह सदन संकल्प करता है कि इस तरह का कदम सभी संबंधित पक्षों के हितों के विरुद्ध है और भारत के प्रधानमंत्री से, केंद्रीय वित्त मंत्री को यह निर्देश देने के लिए आग्रह करता है कि उत्पाद शुल्क लगाने के प्रस्ताव को वापस लिया जाये।"

संकल्प मतदान के लिए रखा गया तथा ध्वनि मत से स्वीकार हुआ।

- 9 3.45 बजे सदन की कार्यवाही जलपान अवकाश हेतु 30 मिनट तक के लिए स्थगित की गई।
- 10 4.20 बजे सदन पुनः समवेत हुआ। अध्यक्ष महोदय पीठासीन हुए।
- 11 4.21 बजे माननीय उपराज्यपाल के अभिभाषण पर धन्यवाद प्रस्ताव पर आगे चर्चा :

श्री गोपाल राय, माननीय विकास एवं परिवहन मंत्री द्वारा उपराज्यपाल महोदय के अभिभाषण पर दिनांक 22 मार्च, 2016 को प्रस्तुत निम्नलिखित धन्यवाद प्रस्ताव पर चर्चा हुई :

"यह सदन माननीय उपराज्यपाल महोदय द्वारा दिनांक 22 मार्च, 2016 को विधान सभा को दिए गए अभिभाषण के लिए उनके प्रति अपना हार्दिक आभार व्यक्त करता है।" निम्नलिखित सदस्यों ने चर्चा में भाग लिया :--

- 3. सुश्री अलका लाम्बा
- 4. श्री अवतार सिंह कालकाजी
- 5. श्री जगदीश प्रधान
- 6. सुश्री सरिता सिंह
- 7. श्री राजेन्द्र पाल गौतम
- 8. श्री जरनैल सिंह (तिलक नगर)
- 9. श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता
- 10. श्री सोमनाथ भारती
- 12 5.33 बजे श्री अरविंद केजरीवाल, माननीय मुख्यमंत्री ने चर्चा का उत्तर दिया।
- 13 5.40 बजे भारतीय जनता पार्टी के सभी सदस्यों ने विरोधस्वरूप सदन से बहिर्गमन किया।
- 14 श्री अरविंद केजरीवाल, माननीय मुख्यमंत्री ने अपना भाषण जारी रखा।
- 15 5.55 बजे प्रस्ताव मतदान के लिए रखा गया तथा ध्विन मत से स्वीकार हुआ।
- 16 5.56 बजे अध्यक्ष महोदय ने सदन की कार्यवाही बुधवार, दिनांक 30 मार्च, 2016 को पूर्वाइन 11.00 बजे तक के लिए स्थगित की।

दिल्ली 29 मार्च, 2016 प्रसन्ना कुमार सूर्यदेवरा