LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NCT OF DELHI

PRESS RELEASE

Delhi, 25 April, 2017: In pursuance of Section – 12 of the GNCTD Act, 1991, Shri Manjinder Singh Sirsa today made and subscribed an oath as Member of the Legislative Assembly before Hon'ble Speaker, Shri Ram Niwas Goel in the Speaker's Chamber located in Legislative Assembly complex. Shri Ram Niwas Goel welcomed the newly elected Member to the Assembly and wished him the best. Shri Sirsa was declared elected as Member of the Legislative Assembly of NCT of Delhi from the Rajouri Garden Constituency (AC-27) on 13 April, 2017.

Shri Vijender Gupta, Hon'ble Leader of Opposition and Shri Jagdish Pradhan, Hon'ble Member were among those who were present at the event.
