DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

Revised List of Business

Monday 6th March 2006/ 15 Phalguna 1927 (Saka)

2.00 PM

6. Shri Brahm Pal

- 1 Question Hour: Starred Questions as shown in separate list to be asked and replies given.
- 2 Special Mention (Rule 280): The following Members to raise matters under Rule 280:
 - 1. Dr. Jagdish Mukhi
 - Shri Mohan Singh Bisht
 7. Shri Jai Bhagwan Agarwal
 Shri Baljor Singh
 8. Shri Bheeshm Sharma
 4. Shri Mange Ram Garg
 9. Shri A Dayanand Chandila A.
- 5. Shri Veer Singh Dhingan 10. Shri Surende
 3 Adoption of Reports:

 - son is necessin Sourma
 to move the following Motion: "That this House agrees with the Report of the Select Committee on Delhi
 Water Board(Amendment)Bill,2005 presented on 3rd March 2006".

 - 2. Shri Ram Babu Sharma
 - Shri Dharam Dev Solanki
 - to move the following Motion: "That this House agrees with the Report of the Selected Committee on MCD(Second Amendment)Bill,2004 presented on 3rd March 2006".
 - 3 Smt Taidar Bab
 - Dr. Harsh Vardhan

to move the following Motion: " That this House agrees with the Report of the Select Committee on NDMC(Amendment)Bill,2004 presented on $3^{\rm rd}$ March 2006".

- 4 Papers to be laid on the Table:
 - (I) Shri Mangat Ram Singhal, Minister of Industries to lay the copy of the following:
 - (i) Election Commission Notification No.429/DL-LA/2003 (2) dated 1st September, 2005.
 - (ii) Election Commission Notification No.56/2005/JUD-III dated 19th September,2005.
 - (iii) Election Commission Notification No.56/2005/JUD-III dated 23rd November,2005.
 - (iv) Election Commission Notification No.23/DL/Summary/2006 dated 21st November2005 regarding Special Summary Revision of the Electoral Rolls.
 - (v) Election Commission Notification No.429/DL-LA/2003 (2) dated 24th October,2005 regarding Appointment of Additional Assistant Electoral Registration Officer.
 - (vi) Election Commission Notification No.429/DL-LA/2003 (2) dated 22nd September,2005 regarding Appointment of Additional Assistant Electoral Registration Officer.
 - (vii) Election Commission Notification No.429/DL-LA/2003 (2) dated 25th November,2005 regarding Appointment of Additional Assistant Electoral Registration Officer.
 - $\label{eq:continuous} \mbox{(viii) Delimitation Commission Notification No. 282/DL/2006 dated 27^{th} January 2006} \\ \mbox{regarding Delimitation of Assembly and Parliamentary Constituencies of NCT of } \mbox{\cite{Continuous Parliamentary Constituencies}} \mbox{\cite{Continuous Parliamentary Constituencies}}} \mbox{\cite{Continuous Parliamentary Constituencies}} \mbox{\cite{Continuous Parliamentary Constituencies}}} \mbox{\cite{Continuous Parliamentary Constituencies}}} \mbox{\cite{Continuous Parliamentary Constituencies}}} \mbox{\cite{Continuous Parliamentary Constituencies}}} \mbox{\cite{Continuous Parliamentary Constituencies$
 - (ix) Election Commission Notification No.76/DL-LA/2003(2) dated 7th December 2005 regarding Disqualified persons.
 - (II) Shri Haroon Yusuf, Minister of Transport & Power to lay the copy of the
 - Annual Accounts & Audit Report of Delhi Transport Corporation for the year
- 5 Motion of Thanks on Hon'ble Lt. Governor's Address:Dr.(Smt.) Kiran Walia and Shri Veer Singh Dhingan to initiate discussion on Motion of Thanks moved on the 2nd March 2006. Others Members also to participate in the

Delhi

6th March 2006

Siddharath Rao