DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

Revised List of Business Monday 13th March 2006/ 22 *Phalguna 1927 (Saka)* 2.00 PM

1 Question Hour: Starred Questions as shown in separate list to be asked and replies given.

Special Mention (Rule 280): The following Members to raise matters under Rule 280:

1. Shri Baljor Singh
2. Shri Veer Singh Dhingan
3. Dr. Jagdish Mukhi
4. Shri Kulwant Rana
5. Shri Bheeshm Sharma
9. Shri Sushil Chaudhary
10.Dr. Harsh Vardhan

S. Shri Bheeshm Sharma
 Papers to be laid on the Table:
 Shri Mangat Ram Singhal, Minister of Election to lay the copies of the following:

 F. No. H-11024 (3) /2005-Leg.II/I, Ministry of Law & Justice, Govt. of India, New Delhi dated 21.12.2005.
 No. 318/CS/2005(1) Election Commission of India, New Delhi dated 21.12.2005.
 F. No. H-11024 (3)/2005-Leg.II/2, Ministry of Law & Justice, Govt. of India, New Delhi dated 21.12.2005.
 No. 318/CS/2005 (2), Election Commission of India, New Delhi dated 21.12.2005.
 F. No. H-11024 (3)/2005-Leg.II/3, Ministry of Law & Justice, Govt. of India, New Delhi dated 21.12.2005.
 No. 318/CS/2005(3), Election Commission of India, New Delhi dated 21.12.2005.
 No. 318/CS/2005(4), Election Commission of India, New Delhi dated 21.12.2005.

 Budget 2006-2007: Discussion on Annual Budget (2006-2007) presented by Minister of Finance on 9th March 2006.

Delhi Siddharath Rao Secretary

13th March 2006