DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

List of Business

Thursday 9th November 2006/ 18 Kartika *1928 (Saka)* 2.00 PM

- Question Hour: Starred Questions as shown in separate list to be asked and replies given.
- 2 **Special Mention (Rule 280):** The following Members to raise matters under Rule 280:-
 - 1. Shri Veer Singh Dhingan
 - 2. Shri Surendra Kumar
 - 3. Shri Dharam Dev Solanki
 - 4. Shri Ramesh Lamba
 - 5. Shri Tarvinder Singh Marwah
 - 6. Shri A Dayanand Chandila A
 - 7. Shri Jai Kishan
 - 8. Shri Bheeshm Sharma

Motion (Under Rule 107):

(1) Shri Ramvir Singh Bidhuri to move the following Motion:

"This House moves that house tax be waved off in all villages of Delhi, rural villages be not declared urbanized in future, permission of mixed land use be given on the main roads of villages and civic amenities be provided in the extended abadi of villages considering it a part of the village thereof".

(2)Shri Mukesh Sharma, Shri Tarvinder Singh Marwah, Naseeb Singh to move the following Motion:

"This House moves that considering future of the Capital before finalisation of Delhi Master Plan 2020-21, it is very essential to have discussion on the proposed Delhi Master Plan in the House. At the same time, it is realised that elected representatives be associated with the proposed Delhi Master Plan. Therefore, House requests Delhi Development Authority and concerned authorities to send the proposed Delhi Master Plan to this House immediately for consideration".

4 Short Duration Discussion:

Shri Subhash Chopra Shri Naseeb Singh Ch. Matin Ahmed

"Regarding situation arising out of deteriorating Law & order in the Capital".

Delhi

Siddharath Rao Secretary

9th November, 2006