DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

LIST OF BUSINESS

Friday 19th December, 2008/Agrahayan 28, 1930 (Saka)

1.	Oath or Affirmation:
	Members who did not subscribe to the Oath or Affirmation on the 18 th December,
	2008 to take the Oath or Affirmation, sign the Roll of the Members and to take their
	seats in the House.
2.	Election of the Speaker:
	1. Smt. Sheila Dikshit, Chief Minister to move the following Motion. "That Dr.
	Yoganand Shastri a member of this House be chosen as the Speaker of this House."
	Shri Ramakant Goswami to second the Motion.
	2. Dr. A.K.Walia, to move the following Motion: "That Dr. Yoganand Shastri a
	member of this House be chosen as the Speaker of this House."
	Shri Haroon Yusuf to second the Motion.
	3. Shri Arvinder Singh Lovely, to move the following Motion: "That Dr. Yoganand
	Shastri a member of this House be chosen as the Speaker of this House."
	Shri Naseeb Singh to second the Motion.
	4. Shri Mangat Ram Singhal, to move the following Motion: "That Dr. Yoganand
	Shastri a member of this House be chosen as the Speaker of this House."
	Shri Amrish Singh Gautam to second the Motion.
	5. Prof. (Smt.) Kiran Walia, to move the following Motion: "That Dr. Yoganand
	Shastri a member of this House be chosen as the Speaker of this House."
	Shri Veer Singh Dhingan to second the Motion.

Delhi 18th December, 2008

Siddharath Rao Secretary