LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

REVISED LIST OF BUSINESS Monday, 20 March 2023 / 29 Phalgun 1944 (*Saka*) 11.00 AM

1. Special Mention (Rule-280):

The following Members to raise matters under Rule-280 with the permission of the Chair:

- Shri Abhay Verma
 Shri Jitender Mahajan
 Shri Vijender Gupta
 Shri Rituraj Govind
 Shri Mohan Singh Bisht
 Shri Jarnail Singh
 Shri Shiv Charan Goel
 Shri Jai Bhagwan
 Shri Sanjeev Jha
 Smt. Pramila Dhiraj Tokas
- 2. Paper to be laid on the Table:
 - **I.** Shri Saurabh Bharadwaj, Hon'ble Minister of Urban Development to lay copy of the Annual Report of Delhi Urban Shelter Improvement Board for the year 2020-21 (English Version).
 - **II. Smt. Atishi Marlena, Hon'ble Minister of Power** to lay copy of the Annual Report of Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission (DERC) for the year 2019-2020 (Hindi and English Version).
- 3. Adoption of Report:

Smt. Rakhi Birla

Sh. Dilip Kumar Pandev

to move that "This House agrees with the **Fifth Report of Business Advisory Committee** presented to the House on 17th March 2023".

- 4. Presentation of the Economic Survey:
 - **Sh. Kailash Gahlot, Hon'ble Minister of Finance** to present the Economic Survey of Delhi (2022-2023) (Hindi & English Version).
- 5. Status Report of Outcome Budget 2022-23:
 - **Sh. Kailash Gahlot, Hon'ble Minister of Finance** to present the *Status Report of Outcome Budget 2022-23 (upto 31st December 2022)* (Hindi & English Version).
- 6. Motion of thanks on Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor's Address:
 - **Sh. Gopal Rai, Hon'ble Minister of Development** to move the following Motion: "That this House expresses its gratitude to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor for his address delivered to the Assembly on 17th March, 2023."

Delhi Raj Kumar 20 March 2023 Secretary

विधान सभा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली संशोधित कार्यसूची सोमवार, 20 मार्च, 2023/ फाल्गुन 29, 1944 (शक्) 11.00 बजे पूर्वाह्न

1. विशेष उल्लेख (नियम-280) :

निम्नलिखित सदस्यों द्वारा अध्यक्ष महोदय की अनुमति से नियम—280 के अंतर्गत विशेष उल्लेख के मामले उठाये जायेंगे:—

1. श्री अभय वर्मा

2. श्री विजेंद्र गुप्ता

3. श्री मोहन सिंह बिष्ट

4. श्री शिव चरण गोयल

5. श्री संजीव झा

6. श्री जितेंद्र महाजन

7. श्री ऋतुराज गोविंद

8. श्री जरनैल सिंह

9. श्री जय भगवान

10,श्रीमती प्रमिला धीरज टोकस

2. सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत किये जाने वाले कागजात :

 श्री सौरम भारद्वाज, माननीय शहरी विकास मंत्री दिल्ली शहरी आश्रय सुधार बोर्ड के वर्ष 2020-21 हेतु वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन की प्रति सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत करेंगे। (अंग्रेजी प्रति)

11.श्रीमती अतिशी मरलेना, माननीय ऊर्जा मंत्री दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग (डीईआरसी) के वर्ष 2019—20 हेतु वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन की प्रति सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत करेंगी। (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी)

 प्रतिवेदन पर सहमति : श्रीमती राखी बिरला

श्री दिलीप कुमार पांडे

प्रस्ताव करेंगे कि: "यह सदन दिनांक 17 मार्च, 2023 को सदन में प्रस्तुत कार्य मंत्रणा सिमिति के पाँचवें प्रतिवेदन से सहमत है।"

आर्थिक सर्वेक्षण का प्रस्तुतीकरण :
 श्री कैलाश गहलोत, माननीय वित्त मंत्री दिल्ली का आर्थिक सर्वेक्षण (2022–23) प्रस्तुत करेंगे। (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रतियां)

आउटकम बजट 2022–23 की स्टेटस रिपोर्ट :
 श्री कैलाश गहलोत, माननीय वित्त मंत्री आउटकम बजट 2022–23 की स्टेटस रिपोर्ट (31 दिसम्बर 2022 तक) प्रस्तुत करेंगे। (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रतियां)

6. माननीय उपराज्यपाल महोदय के अभिभाषण पर धन्यवाद प्रस्तावः श्री गोपाल राय, माननीय विकास मंत्री निम्नलिखित प्रस्ताव प्रस्तुत करेंगे कि : "यह सदन दिनांक 17 मार्च, 2023 को उपराज्यपाल महोदय द्वारा विधान सभा को दिये गये अभिभाषण के लिए उनके प्रति हार्दिक आभार व्यक्त करता है।"

दिल्ली 20 मार्च 2023

राज कुमार सचिव