# **LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY**

# NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

# REVISED LIST OF BUSINESS Friday, 24 March 2023 / 03 Chaitra 1945 (Saka) 11.00 AM

## 1. Special Mention (Rule-280):

The following Members to raise matters under Rule-280 with the permission of the Chair:

1. Shri Anil Kumar Bajp	oai 6.	Smt. Raj Kumari Dhillon
2. Shri Mohan Singh Bis	sht 7.	Smt. Pramila Dhiraj Tokas
3. Shri Surendra Kumar	8.	Shri Om Prakash Sharma
4. Shri Ramvir Singh Bi	dhuri 9.	Shri Sanjeev Jha

## 2. Papers to be laid on the Table:

5. Shri Shiv Charan Goel

Smt. Atishi Marlena, Hon'ble Minister of Education to lay copies of the following on the Table of the House.

10. Shri Ajay Mahawar

- (i) Annual Accounts along with Separate Audit Report of Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Delhi for the year 2017-2018, 2018-2019 & 2019-2020 (Hindi and English Version).
- (ii) Annual Accounts along with Separate Audit Report of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi for the year 2017-2018 & 2018-2019 (Hindi and English Version)

### 3. Short Duration Discussion (Rule-55):

Shri Praveen Kumar

Shri Sanjeev Jha

Shri Naresh Yadav

to initiate discussion on 'alleged corruption and crony capitalism involving the Union Government and BJP MPs.

#### 4. Adoption of Reports:

Shri Mohinder Goval

Shri Abdul Rehman

to move that "This House agrees with the First and Second Reports of Department Related Standing Committee on Development presented to the House on 22<sup>nd</sup> March 2023".

## 5. Motion of Thanks on Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor's Address:

Discussion on following Motion of Thanks moved by Sh. Gopal Rai, Hon'ble Minister of Development on 20<sup>th</sup> March, 2023 to continue.

"That this House expresses its gratitude to Hon'ble Lieutenant Governor for his address delivered to the Assembly on 17th March, 2023".

Delhi Raj Kumar 24 March 2023 Secretary

# विधान सभा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली संशोधित कार्यसूची शुक्रवार, 24 मार्च, 2023 / चैत्र 03, 1945 (शक) 11.00 बजे पर्वाहन

विशेष उल्लेख (नियम-280) : 1.

निम्नलिखित सदस्यों द्वारा अध्यक्ष महोदय की अनुमति से नियम-280 के अंतर्गत मामले उठाये जार्येगे:-

श्री अनिल कुमार बाजपेयी

6 श्रीमती राजकुमारी ढिल्लों

श्री मोहन सिंह बिष्ट 2

7 श्रीमती प्रमिला धीरज टोकस

श्री सुरेंद्र कुमार

श्री ओमप्रकाश शर्मा 8

श्री सुरप्र युगार श्री समवीर सिंह बिधूड़ी

9 श्री संजीव झा

श्री शिव चरण गोयल

10 श्री अजय महावर

सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत किये जाने वाले कागजात : 2. श्रीमती अतिशी मारलेना, माननीय शिक्षा मंत्री निम्नलिखित दस्तावेजों की प्रतियां सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत करेंगी :

(i) डॉ. बी. आर. अम्बेडकर विश्वविद्यालय दिल्ली के वित्त वर्ष 2017-18, 2018-19 और 2019-20 हेतु वार्षिक लेखे तथा पृथक लेखा परीक्षा प्रतियेदन (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रति)

(ii) गुरू गोबिन्द सिंह इन्द्रप्रस्थ विश्वविद्यालय दिल्ली के वित्त वर्ष 2017-18 और 2018-19 हेतु वार्षिक लेखे तथा पृथक लेखा परीक्षा प्रतियेदन (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रति)

अल्पकालिक चर्चा (नियम-55): 3.

श्री प्रवीण कुमार

श्री संजीव झा

श्री नरेश यादव

"केंद्र सरकार और भाजपा सांसदो से जुड़े कथित भ्रष्टाचार और घोर पूंजीवाद" के संबंध में चर्चा प्रारम्भ करेंगे ।

प्रतिवेदनों पर सहमति :

श्री महेन्द्र गोयल

श्री अब्दल रहमान

प्रस्ताव करेंगे कि: "यह सदन दिनांक 22 मार्च, 2023 को सदन में प्रस्तुत विकास पर विभाग से सम्बद्ध स्थायी समिति के पहले और दूसरे प्रतिवेदनों से सहमत है।"

माननीय उपराज्यपाल महोदय के अभिभाषण पर धन्यवाद प्रस्ताव : श्री गोपाल राय, माननीय विकास मंत्री द्वारा दिनांक 20 मार्च, 2023 को प्रस्तुत निम्नलिखित धन्यवाद प्रस्ताव पर आगे चर्चा होगी :

'यह सदन दिनांक 17 मार्च, 2023 को उपराज्यपाल महोदय द्वारा विधान सभा को दिये गये अभिभाषण के लिए उनके प्रति हार्दिक आभार व्यक्त करता है।"

दिल्ली 24 मार्च 2023

राज कुमार सचिव