# <u>LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY</u> NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

### REVISED LIST OF BUSINESS

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 / 16 Phalguna, 1938 (Saka)
2.00 PM

#### 1. Obituary References

## 2. Special Mention(Rule-280):

The following Members to raise matters under Rule-280 with the permission of the Chair:-

Shri Jarnail Singh
 Shri Rajendra Pal Gautam
 Shri Surender Singh
 Shri Mohinder Goyal
 Shri Jagdish Pradhan
 Shri Rajesh Gupta
 Shri Pankaj Pushkar
 Shri Som Dutt
 Shri Anil Kumar Bajpai
 Shri Ajay Dutt

# 3. Papers to be laid on the Table:

- **I. Shri Manish Sisodia, Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister** to lay the copy of the Economic Survey of Delhi 2016-17 on the Table of the House.
- **II. Shri Satyendar Jain, Hon'ble Minister of Transport** to lay the copies of the following on the Table of the House:
- I. Notification No.F.21(60)/Secy/STA/2009/203 dated 26.10.2016 regarding re-constitution of the State Transport Authority for the GNCTD (English/Hindi version).
- II. Notification No.F.19(96)/Tpt./Sectt./2010/228 dated 25.11.2016 regarding probation timing of plying and idle parking of goods vehicle till 31.01.2017. (English/Hindi version).
- III. Notification No.F.19(95)/Tpt./Sectt./2010/257 dated 20.12.2016 regarding compounding fee for the offences of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988 &Rule made thereunder. (English/Hindi version).
- IV. Notification No.F.19(96)/Tpt./Sectt./2010/19 dated 01.02.2017 regarding probation timing of plying and idle parking of goods vehicle till 31.01.2017. (English/Hindi version).

# 4. Discussion on Motion of Thanks on Hon'ble Lt. Governor's Address to continue:

Members to participate in the discussion on the following Motion of Thanks moved by Shri Kapil Mishra, Hon'ble Minister of Tourism on 06 March 2017:

"That this House expresses its gratitude to Hon'ble Lt. Governor for his address delivered to the Assembly on 06 March 2017."

#### 5. Short Duration Discussion (Rule-55):

Ms. Alka Lamba

Shri Rajendra Pal Gautam

Smt. Sarita Singh

To initiate short duration discussion on 'Alleged assault on freedom of expression and attacks on the students and journalists at Ramjas College, Delhi University by activists of ABVP'.

Delhi 07 March 2017 Prasanna Kumar Suryadevara Secretary

# विधान सभा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली संशोधित कार्यसूची मंगलवार, 07 मार्च, 2017 / फाल्गुन 16, 1938 (शक) 2.00 बजे अपराहन

1. निधन संबंधी उल्लेख

- 2. विशेष उल्लेख (नियम—280) : निम्नलिखित सदस्यों द्वारा अध्यक्ष महोदय की अनुमित से नियम—280 के अंतर्गत विशेष उल्लेख के मामले उठाये जायेंगे :—
  - 1. श्री जरनैल सिंह
  - 2. श्री सूरेन्द्र सिंह
  - 3. श्री जगदीश प्रधान
  - 4. श्री पंकज पुष्कर
  - श्री अनिल कुमार बाजपेयी
  - 6. श्री राजेन्द्र पाल गौतम
  - 7. श्री महेन्द्र गोयल
  - श्री राजेश गुप्ता
  - 9. श्री सोम दत्त
  - 10. श्री अजय दत्त

3. सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत किये जाने वाले कागजात :

- 1. **श्री मनीष सिसोदिया, माननीय उप मुख्यमंत्री**, वर्ष 2016—17 हेतु दिल्ली के आर्थिक सर्वेक्षण की प्रति सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत करेंगे।
- 2. **श्री सत्येन्द्र जैन, माननीय परिवहन मंत्री** निम्नलिखित अधिसूचनाओं की हिंदी—अंग्रेजी प्रति सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत करेंगे :-
- 1. राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली हेतु राज्य परिवहन अधिकरण के पुनर्गठन से संबंधित अधिसूचना संख्या फा. 21(60) / सचिव / एसटीए / 2009 / 203 दिनांक 26.10.2016
- 2. 31.01.2017 तक सामान ले जाने वाले वाहनों के चलाने तथा निष्प्रयोजन पार्किंग के परीविक्षा समय के संबंध में जारी अधिसूचना संख्या फा. 19(96)/परि./सचि0/2010/228 दिनांक 25.11.2016
- 3. मोटर वाहन अधिनियम, 1988 तथा इसके अंतर्गत बनाये गये नियमों के तहत अपराधों के लिए समाधान शुल्क निर्धारित करने के संबंध में जारी अधिसूचना संख्या फा. 19(95)/परि./सचि0/10/257 दिनांक 20.12.2016
- 4. 01.02.2017 से सामान ले जाने वाले वाहनों के चलाने तथा निष्प्रयोजन पार्किंग के परीविक्षा समय के संबंध में जारी अधिसूचना संख्या फा. 19(96)/परि./सचि0/2010/19 दिनांक 01.02.2017
- 4. **माननीय उपराज्यपाल महोदय के अभिभाषण पर धन्यवाद प्रस्ताव पर चर्चा जारी:** श्री कपिल मिश्रा, माननीय पर्यटन मंत्री द्वारा दिनांक 06 मार्च 2017 को प्रस्तुत निम्नलिखित धन्यवाद प्रस्ताव पर सदस्य चर्चा में भाग लेंगे:

पर रायस्य पया न नाम राम. "कि यह सदन माननीय उपराज्यपाल महोदय द्वारा दिनांक 06 मार्च, 2017 को विधान सभा को दिए गए अभिभाषण के लिए उनके प्रति अपना हार्दिक आभार व्यक्त करता है।"

5. अल्पकालिक चर्चा (नियम-55):

सुश्री अलका लाम्बा श्री राजेन्द्र पाल गौतम श्रीमती सरिता सिंह

रामजस कॉलेज, दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय में ए.बी.वी.पी. के कार्यकर्ताओं द्वारा अभिव्यक्ति की स्वतंत्रता पर कथित प्रहार और विद्यार्थियों तथा पत्रकारों पर कथित हमले के संबंध में चर्चा प्रारम्भ करेंगे।

दिल्ली 07 मार्च, 2017 प्रसन्ना कुमार सूर्यदेवरा सचिव