## LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

# REVISED LIST OF BUSINESS Thursday, 22 August 2019 / 31 Shravan 1941 (Saka) 2.00 PM NATIONAL SONG-VANDE MATARAM

#### 1. Obituary References

- 2. Question Hour: Starred Questions as shown in the separate list to be asked and replies given. Replies to Unstarred Questions to be laid on the Table.
- **3.** Calling Attention (Rule-54) :

**Sh. Vishesh Ravi** to call the attention of **Minister of Urban Development** on "situation arising out of the demolition of Historical Temple of Guru Ravi Dass in Tughlakabad area by DDA".

### 4. Papers to be laid on the Table:

- I. Shri Manish Sisodia, Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister to lay copies of the following on the Table of the House:
  - I. Annual Report of DTTDC for the year 2017-18 (Hindi & English Version).
  - II. Abstracts of Balance Sheet of DTTDC for the year 2017-18 (Urdu & Punjabi Version).
- **II. Shri Satyendar Jain, Hon'ble Minister of Power** to lay copies of the following on the Table of the House:
  - I. Annual Report of Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission for the year 2015-16 (English & Hindi Version).
  - II. Annual Report of Delhi Power Company Limited (DPCL) for the year 2016-17 (Hindi & English Version).
  - III. Summary of Annual Report of Delhi Power Company Limited (DPCL) for the year 2016-17 (Punjabi & Urdu Version).
  - IV. Annual Report of Shahjahanabad Redevelopment Corporation (SRDC) for the year 2017-18 (English & Hindi Version)
  - V. Notification No.F.17(85)/DERC/Engg./2019-2020/6432/418 dated 27/05/2019 regarding Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission (Supply Code and Performance Standards) (Fourth Amendment) Regulations, 2019 (English & Hindi Version)
- **III. Shri Kailash Gahlot, Hon'ble Minister of Transport** to lay copies of the following on the Table of the House :-
  - I. 9<sup>th</sup> Annual Report of Geospatial Delhi Limited for the year 2016-17 (English & Hindi Version).
  - II. Notification No.F.23(488)/Tpt/ARU/2010/452/1042 dated 12/06/2019 of Transport Department regarding Auto Rickshaw Fare in National Capital Territory of Delhi (English & Hindi Version).
  - III. Notification No.F.21/60/Secy./STA/2009/418 dated 19/06/2019 of Transport Department regarding STA Board (English & Hindi Version).
  - IV. Notification No.F.DC/Ops/Tpt/2014/26079 dated 20/06/2019 of Transport Department regarding fancy number (English & Hindi Version).

## 5. Special Mention (Rule-280) :

The Members to raise matters under Rule-280 with the permission of the Chair.

- 1. Sh. Rajesh Gupta
- 2. Sh. Vishesh Ravi
- 3. Sh. Sukhbir Singh Dalal
- 4. Sh. Vijender Gupta
- 5. Sh. Jagdish Pradhan

- 6. Ms. Bhavna Gaur
- 7. Sh. Somnath Bharti
- 8. Sh. Avtar Singh Kalkaji
- 9. Ms. Alka Lamba
- 10. Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma
- 6. Short Duration Discussion (Rule-55) : Sh. Sanjeev Jha Sh. Nitin Tyagi Smt. Bandana Kumari

to initiate discussion on "Reforms in power sector in Delhi through infrastructure enhancement which has ensured 24x7 power supply and rationalization of power tariff including provision of free electricity".

Delhi

22 August 2019

C. Velmurugan Secretary

# विधान सभा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली संशोधित कार्यसूची वीरवार, 22 अगस्त, 2019/श्रावण 31, 1941 (शक्) 2.00 बजे अपराहन राष्ट्रगीत–वन्दे मातरम्

#### 1. निधन संबंधी उल्लेख

- प्रश्न कालः सदस्यों द्वारा पृथक् सूची में दिये गये तारांकित प्रश्न पूछे जायेंगे और उनके उत्तर दिये जायेंगे। अतारांकित प्रश्नों के उत्तर सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत किये जायेंगे।
- ध्यानाकर्षण (नियम–54) :

#### श्री विशेष रवि

डी.डी.ए द्वारा तुगलकाबाद क्षेत्र में गुरू रविदास के ऐतिहासिक मंदिर को गिराने से उत्पन्न स्थिति के संबध में शहरी विकास मंत्री का ध्यान आकर्षित करेंगे।

सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत किये जाने वाले कागज़ातः

 श्री मनीष सिसोदिया, माननीय उप मुख्यमंत्री निम्नलिखित दस्तावेजों की प्रतियां सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत करेंगेः

क) दिल्ली पर्यटन एवं परिवहन विकास निगम लिमिटेड का वर्ष 2017—18 हेतु वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रति)

ख) दिल्ली पर्यटन एवं परिवहन विकास निगम लिमिटेड की वर्ष 2017–18 हेतु बेलेंस शीट का सारांश (उर्दू एवं पंजाबी प्रति)

II.श्री सत्येन्द्र जैन, माननीय ऊर्जा मंत्री निम्नलिखित दस्तावेजों की प्रतियां सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत करेंगेः

- क) दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग का वर्ष 2015–16 हेतु वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रति)
- ख) दिल्ली पावर कम्पनी लिमिटेड का वर्ष 2016–17 हेतु वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रति)
- ग) दिल्ली पावर कम्पनी लिमिटेड का वर्ष 2016–17 हेतु वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन के सारांश (पंजाबी एवं उर्दू प्रति)
- घ) शाहजहाँनाबाद पुनर्विकास निगम का वर्ष 2017-18 हेतु वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रति)
- ड) दिल्ली विद्युत विनियामक आयोग (आपूर्ति कोड तथा निष्पादन मानक) (चतुर्थ संशोधन) विनियम, 2019 के संदर्भ में अधिसूचना संख्या एफ. 17 (85)/डीईआरसी/इंजि0/2019–2020/6432/418 दिनांक 27/05/2019 की हिंदी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रतियां

III. श्री कैलाश गहलोत. माननीय परिवहन मंत्री निम्नलिखित दस्तावेजों की प्रतियां सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत करेंगेः

- क) जियोस्पासियल दिल्ली लिमिटेड का वर्ष 2016-17 हेतू 9वां वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रति)
- ख) परिवहन विभाग, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली में आटों रिक्शा के किराये के संदर्भ में अधिसूचना संख्या एफ. 23 (488)/टीपीटी/एआरयू/2010/452/1042 दिनांक 12/06/2019 की हिंदी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रतियां
- ग) परिवहन विभाग हेतु राज्य परिवहन प्राधिकरण बोर्ड के संदर्भ में अधिसूचना संख्या एफ 21/60/सैक्रेट्री/ एसटीए/2009/418 दिनांक 19/06/2019 की हिंदी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रतियां
- घ) परिवहन विभाग की फेंसी नम्बर के संदर्भ में अधिसूचना संख्या एफ.डी.सी/ओपीएस/टीपीटी/2014/
  26079 दिनांक 20/06/2019 की हिंदी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रतियां

5. विशेष उल्लेख (नियम–280) : सदस्यों द्वारा अध्यक्ष महोदय की अनुमति से नियम–280 के अंतर्गत विशेष उल्लेख के मामले उठाये जायेंगेः

- 1. श्री राजेश गुप्ता
- 2. श्री विशेष रवि
- 3. श्री सुखबीर सिंह दलाल
- 4. श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता
- 5. श्री जगदीश प्रधान

- सुश्री भावना गौड़
- 7. श्री सोमनाथ भारती
- 8. श्री अवतार सिंह कालकाजी
- 9. सुश्री अलका लाम्बा
- 10.श्री पवन कुमार शर्मा

 अल्पकालिक चर्चा (नियम–55) : श्री संजीव झा श्री नितिन त्यागी श्रीमती बंदना कुमारी

"दिल्ली में बिजली के क्षेत्र में बुनियादी ढांचे में वृद्धि से सुधार, जिससे 24X7 बिजली की आपूर्ति सुनिश्चित हुई और बिजली की दरों के युक्तिकरण सहित मुफ्त बिजली का प्रावधान" के संबंध में चर्चा प्रारम्भ करेंगे।

दिल्ली 22 अगस्त, 2019 सी. वेलमुरूगन सचिव