LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI REVISED LIST OF BUSINESS

Friday, 23 August 2019 / 01 Bhadrapad 1941 (*Saka*) 02.00 PM

1. **Question Hour:** Starred Questions as shown in the separate list to be asked and replies given. Replies to Unstarred Questions to be laid on the Table.

2. Special Mention (Rule-280) :

The following Members to raise matters under Rule-280 with the permission of the Chair:

- 1. Sh. Rajesh Gupta
- 2. Smt. Parmila Tokas
- 3. Sh. Sanjeev Jha
- 4. Sh. Surender Singh
- 5. Sh. Om Prakash Sharma

3. **Presentation of Reports :**

- Shri Jitender Singh Tomar Shri Madan Lal to present the Second Report of Committee on Government Assurances.
- 2. Shri Saurabh Bharadwaj Shri Pankaj Pushkar to present the Third Report of Committee on Petitions.

4. **Papers to be laid on the Table:**

- I. Shri Manish Sisodia, Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister to lay copies of the Annual Accounts alongwith the Audit Report of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University for the financial years 2011-12, 2012-13, 2013-14, 2014-15 & 2015-16 (Hindi & English Version) on the Table of the House.
- II. Shri Kailash Gahlot, Hon'ble Minister of Transport to lay copies of the following on the Table of the House :-
 - I. 9th Annual Report of Geospatial Delhi Limited for the year 2016-17 (English & Hindi Version).
 - II. Notification No.F.23(488)/Tpt/ARU/2010/452/1042 dated 12/06/2019 of Transport Department regarding Auto Rickshaw Fare in National Capital Territory of Delhi (English & Hindi Version).
 - III. Notification No.F.21/60/Secy./STA/2009/418 dated 19/06/2019 of Transport Department regarding STA Board (English & Hindi Version).
 - IV. Notification No.F.DC/Ops/Tpt/2014/26079 dated 20/06/2019 of Transport Department regarding fancy number (English & Hindi Version).

5. Short Duration Discussion (Rule-55) :

Sh. Sanjeev Jha

Sh. Nitin Tyagi

Smt. Bandana Kumari

to initiate discussion on "Reforms in power sector in Delhi through infrastructure enhancement which has ensured 24x7 power supply and rationalization of power tariff including provision of free electricity".

Delhi 23 August 2019 C. Velmurugan Secretary

- 6. Sh. Jagdish Pradhan
- 7. Sh. S.K. Bagga
- 8. Sh. Narayan Dutt Sharma
- 9. Ms. Bhavna Gaur
- 10. Sh. Vijender Gupta

विधान सभा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली संशोधित कार्यसूची शुक्रवार, 23 अगस्त, 2019 / माद्रपद 01, 1941 (शक्) 2.00 बजे अपराहन

- प्रश्न कालः सदस्यों द्वारा पृथक् सूची में दिये गये तारांकित प्रश्न पूछे जायेंगे और उनके उत्तर दिये जायेंगे। अतारांकित प्रश्नों के उत्तर सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत किये जायेंगे।
- विशेष उल्लेख (नियम–280) : निम्नलिखित सदस्यों द्वारा अध्यक्ष महोदय की अनुमति से नियम–280 के अंतर्गत विशेष उल्लेख के मामले उठाये जायेंगे:

1. श्री राजेश गुप्ता

2. श्रीमती प्रमिला टोकस

- 3. श्री संजीव झा
- 4. श्री सुरेन्द्र सिंह
- श्री ओमप्रकाश शर्मा
- प्रतिवेदन का प्रस्तुतीकरण :

1.श्री जितेन्द्र सिंह तोमर

श्री मदन लाल

सरकारी आश्वासन समिति का दूसरा प्रतिवेदन प्रस्तुत करेंगे।

- 2. श्री सौरम भारद्वाज
 - श्री पंकज पुष्कर

याचिका समिति का तीसरा प्रतिवेदन प्रस्तुत करेंगे।

सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत किये जाने वाले कागज़ातः

- I. श्री मनीष सिसोदिया, माननीय उप मुख्यमंत्री गुरू गोविंद सिंह इन्द्रप्रस्थ विश्वविद्यालय के वित्त वर्ष 2011–12, 2012–13, 2013–14, 2014–15 एवं 2015–16 हेतु वार्षिक लेखा तथा लेखा परीक्षा की हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रतियां सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत करेंगे।
- II. त्री कैलाश गहलोत, माननीय परिवहन मंत्री निम्नलिखित दस्तावेजों की प्रतियां सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत करेंगेः
- क) जियोस्पासियल दिल्ली लिमिटेड का वर्ष 2016-17 हेतु 9वां वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रति)
- ख) परिवहन विभाग, राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली में आटो रिक्शा के किराये के संदर्भ में अधिसूचना संख्या एफ. 23 (488)/टीपीटी/एआरयू/2010/452/1042 दिनांक 12/06/2019 की हिंदी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रतियां
- ग) परिवहन विभाग हेतु राज्य परिवहन प्राधिकरण बोर्ड के संदर्भ में अधिसूचना संख्या एफ 21/60/सैक्रेट्री/ एसटीए/2009/418 दिनांक 19/06/2019 की हिंदी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रतियां
- ध) परिवहन विभाग की फेंसी नम्बर के संदर्भ में अधिसूचना संख्या एफ.डी.सी/ओपीएस/टीपीटी/2014/ 26079 दिनांक 20/06/2019 की हिंदी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रतियां
- अल्पकालिक चर्चा (नियम–55) :

श्री संजीव झा

श्री नितिन त्यागी

श्रीमती बंदना कुमारी

"दिल्ली में बिजली के क्षेत्र में बुनियादी ढांचे में वृद्धि से सुधार, जिससे 24X7 बिजली की आपूर्ति सुनिश्चित हुई और बिजली की दरों के युक्तिकरण सहित मुफ्त बिजली का प्रावधान" के संबंध में चर्चा प्रारम्भ करेंगे।

दिल्ली

4.

23 अगस्त, 2019

सी. वेलमुरूगन सचिव

श्री एस.के.बग्गा
श्री नारायण दत्त शर्मा
सुश्री भावना गौड़
श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता

श्री जगदीश प्रधान