# DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY REVISED LIST OF BUSINESS

# Friday, 26<sup>th</sup> June, 2015/ 05 Ashad 1937 (Saka) 2.00 P.M.

### 1. Special Mention (Rule-280):

Following Members to raise matters under Rule-280.

Ms. Rakhi Birla
Sh. Rajesh Gupta

2. Sh. Sukhbir Singh Dalal 7. Sh. Om Prakash Sharma

3. Sh. Vijender Gupta 8. Sh. Ved Prakash

4. Sh. Pankaj Pushkar 9. Sh. Anil Kumar Bajpai

5. Sh. Akhilesh Pati Tripathi 10. Sh. Gulab Singh

### **Private Members' Business**

#### 2. PRIVATE MEMBERS' RESOLUTIONS:-

- 1. Sh. Jagdish Pradhan to move the following Resolution:-
- "This House resolves that the basic amenities be immediately provided in the unauthorized colonies for their regularization."
- **2. Sh. Sanjeev Jha** to move the following Resolution :-

"This House resolves that the Delhi Development Authority be transferred to the Delhi Govt. immediately."

**3. Sh. Jarnail Singh (Rajouri Garden)** to move the following Resolution:"In view of the possibilities of situation like emergency in the present scenario even after a long period of independence, this House resolves that the Govt. of India should take appropriate steps for strengthening the federal structure & democratic setup by making necessary amendments in the Constitution to prevent such situation."

Delhi 26<sup>th</sup> June, 2015 P.R. Meena Secretary