LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

Thursday, 31 March 2016 / 11 Chaitra, 1938 (Saka)

02.00 PM

REVISED LIST OF BUSINESS

- **1. Question Hour:** Starred Questions as shown in the separate list to be asked and replies given.
- **2. Special Mention (Rule 280):** The following Members to raise matters under Rule 280 with the permission of the Chair:-

1. Sh. Shri Dutt Sharma 6. Sh. Jagdish Pradhan

2. Sh. Vijender Gupta 7. Sh. Rajender Pal Gautam

Sh. Vishesh Ravi
 Sh. Manoj Kumar
 Sh. Akhilesh Pati Tripathi
 Sh. Naresh Yadav

5. Sh. Jarnail Singh (Tilak Nagar) 10. Sh. Pawan Kumar Sharma

3. Papers to be laid on the Table:

Sh. Manish Sisodia, Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister to lay the copies of the following on the Table of the House:

- I. Appropriation and Finance Accounts for the year 2014-2015.
- II. Report of the Comptroller & Auditor General of India for the year ended 31 March 2015.

4. Motion under Rule-107:

Ms. Bhavna Gaur to move the following Motion under Rule-107:

"In pursuance to the recommendation made by the Committee on Ethics in its second report tabled in this House on 30 March, 2016 this House agrees to expel Sh. Om Prakash Sharma from the Membership of the Legislative Assembly of NCT of Delhi with immediate effect."

5. Adoption of Report:

I. Shri Narayan Dutt Sharma

Ms Bhavna Gaur

to move that "This House agrees with the **Second Report** of the **Ethics Committee** presented on 30 March 2016."

II. Shri Somnath Bharti

Shri Rajendra Pal Gautam

to move that "This House agrees with the **Third Report** of the **Committee on Privileges** presented on 30 March 2016."

6. Calling Attention (Rule-54):

Sh. Jitender Singh Tomar, Hon'ble Member to call the attention of the Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister towards construction of under-bridge at Rampura railway crossing.

7. Short Duration Discussion (Rule-55):

Ms. Alka Lamba

Shri Jagdeep Singh

To initiate discussion on the failure of the Municipal Corporations of Delhi and Delhi Police to control the problem of unauthorized constructions, encroachment and traffic chaos.

Delhi 31 March 2016 Prasanna Kumar Suryadevara Secretary

विधान सभा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली वीरवार, 31 मार्च, 2016 / चैत्र 11, 1938 (शक) 2.00 बजे अपराहन संशोधित कार्य सूची

- 1. प्रश्नकालः संलग्न सूची में दर्शाये गये तारांकित प्रश्न पूछे जायेंगे तथा उनके उत्तर दिये जायेंगे।
- 2. विशेष उल्लेख (नियम–280) : निम्नलिखित सदस्यों द्वारा अध्यक्ष की अनुमति से नियम–280 के अंतर्गत विशेष उल्लेख के मामले उठाये जायेंगे :--

1. श्री श्रीदत्त शर्मा

6. श्री जगदीश प्रधान

2. श्री विजेन्द्र गुप्ता

7. श्री राजेन्द्र पाल गौतम

3. श्री विशेष रवि

श्री मनोज कुमार

4. श्री अखिलेशपति त्रिपाठी

9. श्री नरेश यादव

5. श्री जरनैल सिंह (तिलक नगर)

10. श्री पवन कुमार शर्मा

3. सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत किए जाने वाले कागजात : श्री मनीष सिसोदिया, माननीय उप मुख्यमंत्री निम्नलिखित दस्तावेजों की प्रतियां सदन पटल पर पस्तत करेंगे :

1. वर्ष 2014-15 हेतु विनियोजन और वित्त लेखे

2. 31 मार्च, 2015 को समाप्त हुए वर्ष के लिए भारत के नियंत्रक एवं महालेखा परीक्षक का प्रतिवेदन

4. नियम—107 के अंतर्गत प्रस्ताव : सुश्री भावना गौड़ नियम—107 के अंतर्गत प्रस्ताव प्रस्तुत करने के लिए सदन की अनुमित मांगेंगी कि :

"इस सदन में दिनांक 30 मार्च, 2016 को प्रस्तुत आचरण सिमति के द्वितीय प्रतिवेदन की सिफारिश की अनुपालना में, यह सदन, श्री ओम प्रकाश शर्मा को राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र, दिल्ली की विधानसभा की सदस्यता से तत्काल प्रभाव से निष्कासित करने पर सहमत है।"

प्रतिवेदन पर सहमति :

I. श्री नारायण दत्त शर्मा

सुश्री भावना गौड़

प्रस्ताव करेंगे कि "यह सदन दिनांक 30 मार्च, 2016 को सदन में प्रस्तुत आचरण समिति के हितीय प्रतिवेदन से सहमत है।"

II.श्री सोमनाथ भारती

श्री राजेन्द्र पाल गौतम

प्रस्ताव करेंगे कि "यह सदन दिनांक 30 मार्च, 2016 को सदन में प्रस्तुत विशेषाधिकार समिति के तीसरे प्रतिवेदन से सहमत है।"

6. ध्यानाकर्षण (नियम–54):
श्री जितेन्द्र सिंह तोमर, माननीय सदस्य रामपुरा रेलवे कासिंग पर अंडर ब्रिज के निर्माण के संबंध में माननीय उप मुख्यमंत्री का ध्यान आकर्षित करेंगे।

7. अल्पकालिक चर्चा (नियम-55) :

सुश्री अलका लाम्बा

श्री जगदीप सिंह अनिधकृत निर्माण, अतिक्रमण तथा द्वैफिक की अव्यवस्था को नियंत्रित करने में दिल्ली नगर निगमों तथा दिल्ली पुलिस की विफलता के संबंध में चर्चा प्रारम्भ करेंगे।

दिल्ली 31 मार्च, 2016 प्रसन्ना कुमार सूर्यदेवरा सचिव