<u>LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY</u> NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

REVISED LIST OF BUSINESS

Thursday, 17 August 2023 / 26 Shraavan 1945 (*Saka*) 11.00 AM

1. Special Mention (Rule-280):

The following Members to raise matters under Rule-280 with the permission of the Chair:

1.	Shri Jarnail Singh	6.	Shri Rituraj Govind
2.	Shri Sanjeev Jha	7.	Shri Vijender Gupta
3.	Shri Rajesh Rishi	8.	Shri Abdul Rehman
4.	Shri Ajay Mahawar	9.	Shri Abhay Verma
5.	Shri Mukesh Ahlawat	10.	Shri Rajendra Pal Gautam

2. Presentation of Report:

Shri Rajesh Gupta

Shri Akhilesh Pati Tripathi

to present the Fourth Interim Report of Committee on Petitions on non-submission of ATRs.

3. Short Duration Discussion (Rule-55):

Shri Durgesh Kumar

Shri Vinay Mishra

Shri Kuldeep Kumar

to initiate discussion on the issue of disturbances in Manipur and the atrocities being faced by the people there.

Delhi Raj Kumar 17 August 2023 Secretary

विधान सभा राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली संशोधित कार्यसूची वीरवार, 17 अगस्त, 2023/ श्रावण 26, 1945 (शक्) 11.00 बजे पूर्वाहन

1. विशेष उल्लेख (नियम-280) :

निम्नलिखित सदस्यों द्वारा अध्यक्ष महोदय की अनुमति से नियम—280 के अंतर्गत मामले उठाये जायेंगे:--

श्री जरनैल सिंह

6 श्री ऋतुराज गोविंद

2 श्री संजीव झा

7 श्री विजेंद्र गुप्ता

3 श्री राजेश ऋषि

8 श्री अब्दुल रहमान

4 श्री अजय महावर

९ श्री अभय वर्मा

5 श्री मुकेश अहलावत

10 श्री राजेंद्र पाल गौतम

2. प्रतिवेदन का प्रस्तुतीकरण :

श्री राजेश गुप्ता

श्री अखिलेशपति त्रिपाठी

कार्रवाई रिपोर्ट प्रस्तुत न करने के संबंध में याचिका समिति का चौथा अंतरिम प्रतिवेदन प्रस्तुत करेंगे।

3. अल्पकालिक चर्चा (नियम-55):

श्री दुर्गेश पाठक

श्री विनय मिश्रा

श्री कुलदीप कुमार

''मणिपुर में अशांति और वहां के लोगों पर हो रहे अत्याचार के विषय के संबंध में'' चर्चा प्रारम्भ करेंगे ।

दिल्ली

17 अगस्त, 2023

राज कुमार सचिव