LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

REVISED LIST OF BUSINESS

Friday, 18 August 2023 / 27 Shraavan 1945 (*Saka*) 11.00 AM

1. Special Mention (Rule-280) :

The following Members to raise matters under Rule-280 with the permission of the Chair:

- 1. Shri Gulab Singh
- 2. Shri Kartar Singh Tanwar
- 3. Shri Vishesh Ravi
- 4. Shri Sahi Ram
- 5. Shri Vijender Gupta

- 6. Shri Virender Singh Kadian
- 7. Shri Jai Bhagwan
- 8. Shri Rajesh Gupta
- 9. Shri Shiv Charan Goel
- 10. Shri Jarnail Singh

2. Papers to be laid on the Table :

- I. Shri Raaj Kumar Anand, Hon'ble Minister of Social Welfare to lay copies of the Annual Report of Delhi Co-operative Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. for the financial year 2018-19, 2019-20 & 2020-21 (Hindi & English Version).
- II. Shri Kailash Gahlot, Hon'ble Minister of Administrative Reforms to lay copies of the following Annual Reports of the Lokayukta (English Version) alongwith Explanatory memorandum (English & Hindi Version).
 - 1. 15th Annual Report for the year 2016-17.
 - 2. 16th Annual Report for the year 2017-18.
 - 3. 17th Annual Report for the year 2018-19.

3. Adoption of Report : Shri Rajesh Gupta Shri Akhilesh Pati Tripathi

to move the "This House agrees with the Fourth Interim Report of Committee on Petitions on non-submission of ATRs presented to the House on 17th August, 2023".

4. Short Duration Discussions (Rule-55) :

- I. Shri Rituraj Govind
 - Ms. Bhavna Gaur

Shri Bhupinder Singh Joon

to initiate discussion on "alleged scam in construction of the Dwarka Expressway and other irregularities pointed out by the CAG in its report to the Parliament".

II. Shri Sanjeev Jha

Ms. Bhavna Gaur

Shri Akhilesh Pati Tripathi

to initiate discussion on "Undemocratic move of the Central Government in enacting the NCT Amendment Act, 2023 with a view to curtail the powers of the elected Delhi Government and in complete violation of the constitutional provisions and decision of the Supreme Court".

Delhi 18 August 2023 Raj Kumar Secretary

<u>विधान सभा</u> <u>राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली</u> संशोधित कार्यसूची शुक्रवार, 18 अगस्त, 2023 / श्रावण 27, 1945 (शक्) 11 बजे पूर्वाहन

विशेष उल्लेख (नियम–280) :

निम्नलिखित सदस्यों द्वारा अध्यक्ष महोदय की अनुमति से नियम-280 के अंतर्गत मामले उठाये जायेंगे:--

1 श्री गुलाब सिंह

2

5

6 श्री विरेंद्र सिंह कादियान

*

- श्री करतार सिंह तंवर
- 7 श्री जय भगवान २ श्री उपरोग राजा

3 श्री विशेष रवि 4 श्री सही राम

- 8 श्री राजेश गुप्ता 9 श्री शिव चरण गोयल
- 9
- श्री विजेंद्र गुप्ता
- 10 श्री जरनैल सिंह
- सदन पटल पर प्रस्तुत किये जाने वाले कागजात :
 - i) श्री राज कुमार आनन्द. माननीय समाज कल्याण मंत्री दिल्ली सहकारी आवास वित्त निगम लिमिटेड के वित्त वर्ष 2018–19, 2019–20 एवं 2020–21 हेतु वार्षिक लेखा प्रतिवेदन की (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी) प्रतियां प्रस्तुत करेंगे।
 - ii) श्री कैलाश गहलोत, माननीय प्रशासनिक सुधार मंत्री लोकायुक्त के निग्नलिखित वार्षिक प्रतिवेदनों की प्रतियां (अंग्रेजी प्रति) व्याख्यात्मक झापन सहित (हिन्दी एवं अंग्रेजी प्रतिया) प्रस्तुत करेंगे :
 - 1. वर्ष 2016—17 हेतु 15यां वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन
 - 2. वर्ष 2017–18 हेतु 16वां वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन
 - 3. वर्ष 2018–19 हेतु 17वां वार्षिक प्रतिवेदन

प्रतिवेदन पर सहमति :

श्री राजेश गुप्ता

श्री अखिलेशपति त्रिपाठी

प्रस्ताव करेंगे कि: "यह सदन दिनांक 17 अगस्त, 2023 को सदन में प्रस्तुत किये गये कार्रवाई रिपोर्ट प्रस्तुत न करने के संबंध में याविका समिति के चौथे अंतरिम प्रतिवेदन से सहमत है।" अल्पकालिक चर्चा (नियम–55):

 श्री ऋतु राज गोविंद सुश्री भावना गौड

श्री भूपेंद्र सिंह जून

"द्वारका एक्सप्रेस-वे के निर्माण में कथित घोटाले और सीएजी द्वारा संसद में प्रस्तुत अपनी रिपोर्ट में बतार्ड गई अन्य अनियमितताओं के संबंध में" चर्चा प्रारम्भ करेंगे।

 श्री संजीव झा सुश्री भावना गौड़ श्री अखिलेश पति त्रिपाठी

"निवयित दिल्ली सरकार की शवितयों को कम करने के उद्देश्य से राष्ट्रीय राजधानी क्षेत्र दिल्ली सरकार (संशोधन) अधिनियम, 2023 को लागू करने में केंद्र सरकार का अलोकतांत्रिक कदम और संवैधानिक प्रावधानों तथा सर्वोच्च न्यायालय के फैसले का पूरी तरह उल्लंघन' के संबंध में चर्चा प्रारम्भ करेंगे।

दिल्ली

4.

18 अगस्त, 2023

राज कुमार सचिव