LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

REVISED LIST OF BUSINESS

Thursday, 27 February 2025 / 08 Phalgun 1946 (Saka) 11.00 AM

1. Calling Attention (Rule-54) :

Shri Satish Upadhyay, Hon'ble Member to call the attention of the House towards "alleged insult to the statue of Shaheed Bhagat Singh and serious negligence of martyrs during the tenure of the previous Aam Aadmi Party Government".

2. **Special Mention (Rule-280) :**

The following Members to raise matters under Rule-280 with the permission of the Chair:

6.

- 1. Shri Tarvinder Singh Marwah
- 2. Shri Chandan Kumar Choudhary
- 3. Shri Mohan Singh Bisht

- Shri Anil Kumar Sharma 4. 5. Shri Om Prakash Sharma
- 7. Shri Harish Khurana

Smt. Neelam Pahalwan

- 8. Shri Abhay Verma
- Shri Ajay Mahawar 9.
- 10. Shri Satish Upadhyay

3. **Discussion on Papers laid on the Table continued:**

Discussion on Report of the Comptroller and Auditor General of India on 'Performance' Audit Report on Regulation and Supply of Liquor in Delhi' relating to Government of NCT of Delhi (Report No. 1 of 2024) laid by Smt. Rekha Gupta, Hon'ble Chief Minister on 25th February, 2025 to continue.

4. Election of the Deputy Speaker:

1. Smt. Rekha Gupta, Hon'ble Chief Minister to move the following motion: "That, Shri Mohan Singh Bisht, a Hon'ble Member of this House be chosen as the Deputy Speaker of this House."

Shri Manjinder Singh Sirsa, Hon'ble Minister to second the Motion.

2. Shri Anil Kumar Sharma, Hon'ble Member to move the following motion: "That, Shri Mohan Singh Bisht, a Hon'ble Member of this House be chosen as the Deputy Speaker of this House."

Shri Gajender Singh Yadav, Hon'ble Member to second the Motion.

Delhi 27th February 2025 **Ranjeet Singh** Secretary